Minha vida na Holanda!

Minha vida na Holanda!

Amsterdam: quintal de casa

I came to the Netherlands with my husband, Guilherme, who is also Brazilian. He works as tax manager at PWC and received this proposal. We waited for 1 year and 9 months for this to happen! Once here, I decided to get a job, and it was not easy. After 2 months in Rotterdam and few interviews and got accepted in a Company named Sabic, located in Bergen op Zoom (south of Netherlands). We do miss Brazil in some ways, but we are really happy here. After 4 months of Netherlands, I can say I’m really happy. And I will say more about this later!

Leave a Reply

